IAOA Executive Council Members

On Oct 4, 2013 the ballot of the annual election of members for the IAOA Executive Council (EC) was closed.

There were six vacant positions for the period of office Jan 1, 2014 to Dec 31, 2015.Congratulations for being (re-)elected go to (in alphabetic order of surnames):

  • Marion Haemmerli
  • Janna Hastings
  • Oliver Kutz
  • Frank Loebe
  • Fabian Neuhaus
  • Leo Obrst
They will join John Bateman, Stefano Borgo and Michael Gruninger in the new EC.
For further information on this EC election, see [1]. A link with more detailed results has been announced to the membership [2].Many thanks moreover to all candidates and all members who participated![1] http://ontolog.cim3.net/cgi-bin/wiki.pl?IAOA_ExecutiveCouncil_Election_2013
[2] http://ontolog.cim3.net/forum/iaoa-member/2013-10/msg00018.html
Social tagging:

Comments are closed.